DSBA Executive Committee

The Executive Committee of the DSBA serves as the Board of Directors for the bar association and oversees the finances and operations of the nonprofit organization, voting on measures to improve the association and developing measures required for furthering the mission of DSBA.


Kate Harmon


Mary Frances Dugan

Vice President-at-Large

David A. White

Vice President, New Castle County

Ian Connor Bifferato

Vice President, Kent County

Anthony V. Panicola

Vice President, Sussex County

Alaina M. Chamberlain

Vice President, Small Firms & Solo Practitioners – New Castle County

Samuel D. Pratcher III

Vice President, Small Firms & Solo Practitioners – Kent County

Jessie R. Benavides

Vice President, Small Firms & Solo Practitioners – New Castle County

Stephen A. Spence


Mae Oberste

Assistant Secretary

Katelin A. Morales


Jennifer Ying

Assistant Treasurer

Francis J. Murphy

Immediate Past President

Charles J. Durante

Legislative Liaison

Thomas P. McGonigle

Judicial Member

The Honorable Reneta Green-Streett

Assistant to the President

Kiadii S. Harmon


Loren R. Barron
Emily Bryant-Álvarez
Crystal L. Carey
Paige C. Chapman
Richard A. Forsten
Kyle Evans Gay
Kelley M. Huff
Denise DelGiorno Nordheimer
Roopa Sabesan
Zachary S. Stirparo
Victoria R. Sweeney

Click here to view the Executive Committee meeting schedule.

DSBA Executive Committee Meetings are generally open to DSBA Members in good standing.  Due to space considerations, we may ask that if  you are interested in attending a particular meeting that you notify the Executive Director via email at mvavala@dsba.org.  The DSBA reserves the right to provide Zoom/virtual attendance options.