Home 2017-12-26T13:44:31+00:00

THE DELAWARE STATE BAR ASSOCIATION

Since 1923, The Delaware State Bar Association has served as the professional association for Delaware Attorneys
Learn More

Upcoming CLE

Wed | Jan 24

Behind the Cool Image: Laying a Foundation for Lawyer Well-Being in 2018 - January, 2018

1.0 hour CLE credit in Enhanced Ethics
Thu | Jan 25

The Two Sides of Cybersecurity: Proactive Planning & Incident Response 2018

2.0 hours CLE credit in Enhanced Ethics
Fri | Feb 2

Rubenstein-Walsh Seminar on Ethics and Professionalism 2018

6.3 hours CLE credit in Enhanced Ethics
Thu | Feb 8

State v. Steven Pennell: The Story of the Investigation and Trial of Delaware's Only Serial Killer

3.0 hours CLE credit
Wed | Feb 14

Fundamentals of Real Estate 2018

6.0 hours CLE credit (includes 0.5 hour Enhanced Ethics credit)
Wed | Feb 21

Behind the Cool Image: Laying a Foundation for Lawyer Well-Being in 2018 - February, 2018

1.0 hour CLE credit in Enhanced Ethics
Thu | Feb 22

Health Law and Requests for Medical Records 2018

1.0 hour CLE credit
Tue | Feb 27

Arbitration Training and Certification as a Family Law Arbitrator 2018

2.0 hours CLE credit
Wed | Feb 28

Movie Night at DSBA 2018 - Confirmation

1.0 hour CLE credit
Wed | Mar 14

Behind the Cool Image: Laying a Foundation for Lawyer Well-Being in 2018 - March, 2018

1.0 hour CLE credit in Enhanced Ethics
Wed | Apr 18

Behind the Cool Image: Laying a Foundation for Lawyer Well-Being in 2018 - April, 2018

1.0 hour CLE credit in Enhanced Ethics