Executive Committee Meetings Schedule 2014-2015

Date Time Location
Thursday, August 21, 2014 12:00 p.m. DSBA Center, 405 N. King St, Suite 100 Wilmington
Thursday, September 18, 2014 3:00 p.m. Meeting followed by reception & dinner with Guests
Thursday, October 23, 2014 12:00 p.m. DSBA Center, 405 N. King St, Suite 100, Wilmington
Thursday, November 20, 2014 12:00 p.m. DSBA Center, 405 N. King St, Suite 100, Wilmington
Thursday, December 18, 2014 12:00 p.m. DSBA Center, 405 N. King St, Suite 100, Wilmington
Thursday, January 15, 2015 12:00 p.m. DSBA Center, 405 N. King St, Suite 100, Wilmington
Thursday, February 19, 2015 12:00 p.m. DSBA Center, 405 N. King St, Suite 100, Wilmington
Thursday, March 19, 2015 12:00 p.m. DSBA Center, 405 N. King St, Suite 100, Wilmington
Thursday, April 16, 2015 12:00 p.m. DSBA Center, 405 N. King St, Suite 100, Wilmington
Thursday, May 21, 2015 12:00 p.m. DSBA Center, 405 N. King St, Suite 100, Wilmington
Thursday, June 18, 2015 12:00 p.m. DSBA Center, 405 N. King St, Suite 100, Wilmington

 

* Unless announced otherwise, all meetings taking place at the Bar Center will be connected by phone or video with the Dover office of CLASI.

2014-2015 Executive Committee

President

President-Elect

Yvonne Takvorian Saville, Esquire
Weiss & Saville, P.A.
1220 North Market Street, Suite 604
Wilmington, DE 19801
P: 302-656-0400
F: 302-656-5011
ytsaville@mweissesq.com
Richard A. Forsten, Esquire
Saul Ewing LLP
222 Delaware Avenue, Suite 1200
P.O. Box 1266
Wilmington, DE 19899-1266
P: 302-421-6833
F: 302-421-5869
rforsten@saul.com

Vice President-at-Large

Vice President, New Castle County

Miranda D. Clifton, Esquire
Law Office of Cynthia G. Beam
131 Continental Drive, Suite 407
Newark, DE 19713
P: 302-292-6660 ext. 18
F: 302-292-0775
cliftom2@nationwide.com
Michael Houghton, Esquire
Morris Nichols Arsht & Tunnell LLP
1201 North Market Street
P.O. Box 1347
Wilmington, DE 19899-1347
P: 302-351-9215
F: 302-425-4675
mhoughton@mnat.com

Vice President, Kent County

Vice President, Sussex County

Michael G. Rushe, Esquire
Hudson Jones Jaywork & Fisher LLC
225 South State Street
Dover, DE 19901
P: 302-734-7401
F: 302-734-5532
mrushe@delawarelaw.com
Leslie Case DiPietro, Esquire
Sergovic, Carmean & Weidman, P.A.
142 East Market Street
P.O. Box 751
Georgetown, DE 19947-0751
P: 302-855-1260
F: 302-855-1270
leslie@scdelaw.com

Vice Presidents, Solo & Small Firms

New Castle County

Kent County

David J. Ferry Jr., Esquire
Ferry Joseph & Pearce, P.A.
824 North Market Street, Suite 1000
P.O. Box 1351
Wilmington, DE 19899
P:302-575-1555
F: 302-575-1714
dferry@ferryjoseph.com
Kevin M. Baird, Esquire
Baird Mandalas Brockstedt, LLC
103 South Bradford Street
Dover, DE 19904
P: 302-677-0061
F: 302-677-0065
kevin@bmbde.com

Sussex County

Kathi A. Karsnitz, Esquire
Kathi A. Karsnitz, Attorney at Law
115 South Bedford Street
Georgetown, DE 19947
P: 302-855-5848
F: 302-855-5849
kkarsnitz@verizon.net

Secretary

Assistant Secretary

Michael F. McTaggart, Esquire
Department of Justice
Carvel State Office Building
820 North French Street, 6th Floor
Wilmington, DE 19801
P: 302-577-8993
F: 302-577-6630
michael.mctaggart@state.de.us
Santino Ceccotti, Esquire
Office of the Public Defender
Carvel State Office Building
820 North French Street
Wilmington, DE 19801
P: 302-577-5150
F: 302-577-3995
santino.ceccotti@state.de.us

Treasurer

Assistant Treasurer

David A. Felice, Esquire
Bailey & Glasser LLP
Red Clay Center at Little Falls
2961 Centerville Road, Suite 302
Wilmington, DE 19808
P: 302-504-6333
F: 302-504-6334
dfelice@baileyglasser.com
William Patrick Brady, Esquire
Woloshin Lynch Natalie & Gagne, P.A.
3200 Concord Pike
P.O. Box 7329
Wilmington, DE 19803-7329
P: 302-477-3200
F: 302-477-3210
wbrady@wlnglaw.com

Immediate Past President

Legislative Liaison

Gregory Brian Williams, Esquire
Fox Rothschild LLP
919 North Market Street, Suite 300
P.O. Box 2323
Wilmington, DE 19899-2323
P: 302-622-4211
F: 302-656-8920
gwilliams@foxrothschild.com
Thomas P. McGonigle, Esquire
Drinker Biddle & Reath LLP
222 Delaware Avenue, Suite 1410
Wilmington, DE 19801
P: 302-467-4220
F: 302-467-4201
thomas.mcgonigle@dbr.com

Assistant to the President

Judicial Member

Diane Bouldin-Curtis
Weiss & Saville, P.A.
1220 North Market Street, Suite 604
Wilmington, DE 19801
P: 302-656-0400
F: 302-656-5011
diane@mweissesq.com
The Honorable Vivian L. Medinilla
Superior Court of Delaware
New Castle County Courthouse
500 North King Street, Suite 10400
Wilmington, DE 19801-3733
P: 302-255-0626
F: 302-255-2273
vivian.medinilla@state.de.us

Members-at-Large

Mary I. Akhimien, Esquire
Connolly Gallagher LLP
The Brandywine Building
1000 North West Street, 14th Floor
Wilmington, DE 19801
P: 302-252-3645
F: 302-757-7299
makhimien@connollygallagher.com
Melissa Renee Allman, Esquire
Community Legal Aid Society, Inc.
100 West 10th Street, Suite 801
Wilmington, DE 19801-6605
P: 302-575-0660
F: 302-575-0840
mallman@declasi.org
Dawn L. Becker, Esquire
The Law Office of Dawn L. Becker
Citizens Bank Center
919 North Market Street, Suite 550
Wilmington, DE 19801
P: 302-778-5784
F: 302-652-6471
dabecker@geico.com
Crystal L. Carey, Esquire
Schmittinger & Rodriguez, P.A.
414 South State Street
P.O. Box 497
Dover, DE 19903-0497
P: 302-674-0140
F: 302-674-2925
ccarey@schmittrod.com
Charles J. Durante, Esquire
Connolly Gallagher LLP
The Brandywine Building
1000 North West Street, 14th Floor
Wilmington, DE 19801
P: 302-888-6280
F: 302-757-7299
cdurante@connollygallagher.com
Brenda James-Roberts, Esquire
City of Wilmington Law Department
City/County Building, 9th Floor
800 North French Street
Wilmington, DE 19801-3537
P: 302-576-2175
F: 302-571-4565
bjames@wilmingtonde.gov
Christopher H. Lee, Esquire
Cooch and Taylor P.A.
1000 West Street, 10th Floor
P.O. Box 1680
Wilmington, DE 19899-1680
P: 302-984-3800
F: 302-984-3939
clee@coochtaylor.com
Rina Marks
Delaware State Bar Association
405 North King Street, Suite 100
Wilmington, DE 19801
P: 302-658-5279
F: 302-658-5212
rmarks@dsba.org
Kathleen M. Miller, Esquire
Smith, Katzenstein & Jenkins LLP
800 Delaware Avenue, Suite 1000
P.O. Box 410
Wilmington, DE 19899
P: 302-652-8400
F: 302-652-8405
kmm@skjlaw.com
Janine M. Salomone, Esquire
Potter Anderson & Corroon LLP
1313 North Market Street
P.O. Box 951
Wilmington, DE 19899-0951
P: 302-984-6128
F: 302-658-1192
jsalomone@potteranderson.com
David C. Shelton, Esquire
E. I. du Pont de Nemours and Company
974 Centre Road, CRP 721/2258
P.O. Box 2915
Wilmington, DE 19805
P: 302-999-6882
david.c.shelton@dupont.com
The Honorable Mark Stephen Vavala
Superior Court of Delaware
New Castle County Courthouse
500 North King Street, Suite 10400
Wilmington, DE 19801-3733
P: 302-255-0667
F: 302-255-2273
mark.vavala@state.de.us