Schedule of Executive Committee Events:

Thursday, July 18, 2013 12:00 p.m.  DSBA Center

Thursday, September 19, 2013 3:00 p.m. Meeting followed by reception & dinner with Guests at Buena Vista.

Thursday, October 17, 2013 12:00 p.m.  DSBA Center

Thursday, November 21, 2013 12:00 p.m.  DSBA Center

Thursday, December 19, 2013 12:00 p.m. DSBA Center

Thursday, January 16, 2014 12:00 p.m. DSBA Center

Thursday, February 20, 2014 12:00 p.m.  DSBA Center

Thursday, March 20, 2014 12:00 p.m. DSBA Center

Thursday, April 24, 2014 12:00 p.m.  DSBA Center

Thursday, May 15, 2014 12:00 p.m. DSBA Center

Thursday, June 12, 2014 12:00 p.m.  DSBA Center

* Unless announced otherwise, all meetings taking place at the Bar Center will be connected by phone or video with the Dover office of CLASI.

 

Executive Committee Members 2013-2014:

Gregory B. Williams, Esquire
Fox Rothschild LLP
919 North Market Street, Suite 1300
P.O. Box 2323
Wilmington, DE 19899-2323
President
Phone: 302-622-4211
Fax: 302-656-8920
gwilliams@foxrothschild.com
Yvonne Takvorian Saville, Esquire
Weiss & Saville, P.A.
1220 Market Street, Suite 604
Wilmington, Delaware 19801
President-Elect
Phone: 302-656-0400
Fax: 302-656-5011
ytsaville@mweissesq.com
Richard A. Forsten, Esquire
Saul Ewing LLP222 Delaware Avenue, Suite 1200
P.O. Box 1266
Wilmington, DE 19899-1266
Vice President-At-Large
Phone: 421-6833
Fax: 421-5869
rforsten@saul.com
Miranda D. Clifton, Esquire
Law Office of Cynthia G. Beam
131 Continental Drive, Suite 407
Newark, Delaware 19713
Vice President, New Castle County
Phone: 292-6660 ext. 18
Fax: 292-6668
cliftom2@nationwide.com
Mitchell William May, Esquire
Lynn, May & Perza, P.A.
34 The Green
Dover DE 19901
Vice President, Kent County
Phone: 302-736-1776
ax: 302-736-1780
mmay@thedelawarelawyers.com 
Michael Ryan Smith, Esquire
The Smith Firm, LLC
412 Laureltown
P.O. Box 760
Laurel DE 19956
Vice President, Sussex County
Phone: 302-875-5595
Fax: 302-280-6592
smith@vslegal.net
David J. Ferry, Jr., Esquire
Ferry Joseph & Pearce, P.A.
824 North Market Street, Suite 1000
P.O. Box 1351
Wilmington, DE 19899
Secretary
Phone: 575-1555
Fax: 575-1714
dferry@ferryjoseph.com
Michael F. McTaggart, Esquire
Department of Justice
Carvel State Office Building
820 North French Street, 6th Floor
Wilmington, DE 19801
Assistant Secretary
Phone: 577-8993
Fax: 577-6630
michael.mctaggart@state.de.us
David Allan Felice, Esquire
Bailey & Glasser, LLP
Red Clay Center at Little Falls
2961 Centerville Road, Suite 302
Wilmington, Delaware 19808
Treasurer
Phone: (302) 504-6333
Fax: (302) 504-6334
DFelice@baileyglasser.com
William Patrick Brady, Esquire
Woloshin Lynch Natalie & Gagne, P.A.
3200 Concord Pike
P.O. Box 7329Wilmington, DE 19803-7329
Assistant Treasurer
Phone: 477-3200
Fax: 477-3210
wbrady@wlnglaw.com
Theresa V. Brown-Edwards, Esquire
Darby | Brown-Edwards LLC
I.M. Pei Building1105 North Market Street, Suite 1600
Wilmington DE 19801
Immediate Past President
Phone: 302-442-7823
Fax: 302-442-7821
tbe@darbybrownedwards.com
The Honorable Alex J. Smalls
Court of Common Pleas
New Castle County Courthouse
500 North King Street, Suite 11800
Wilmington DE 19801-3734
Judicial Member
Phone: 302-255-0852
Fax: 302-255-2241
alex.smalls@state.de.us
Mary I. Akhimien, Esquire
Connolly Gallagher LLP
Brandywine Building
1000 North West Street, 14th Floor
Wilmington DE 19801
Assistant to President
Phone: 302-252-3645
Fax: 302-757-7299
makhimien@connollygallagher.com
Michael Houghton, Esquire
Morris Nichols Arsht & Tunnell LLP
1201 North Market Street
Post Office Box 1347
Wilmington, Delaware 19899-1347
Legislative Liaison
Phone: 351-9215
Fax: 425-4675
mhoughton@mnat.com
Santino Ceccotti, Esquire
Office of the Public Defender
Carvel State Office Building
820 North French Street
Wilmington, DE 19801
Member-at-Large
Phone: 610-357-9551
santino.ceccotti@state.de.us
Johnna M. Darby, Esquire
Darby | Brown-Edwards LLC
I.M. Pei Building
1105 North Market Street, Suite 1600
Member-at-Large
Phone: 302-442-7822
Fax: 302-442-7821
jmd@darbybrownedwards.com
Reneta L. Green-Streett, Esquire
Young & McNelis
300 South State Street
Dover DE 19901
Member-at-Large
Phone: 302-674-8822
Fax: 302-674-8251
rgreen@youngandmcnelis.com
Laina M. Herbert, Esquire
Prickett Jones & Elliott, P.A.
1310 King Street
P.O. Box 1328
Wilmington DE 19899
Member-at-Large
Phone: 302-888-6547
Fax: 302-658-8111
lmherbert@prickett.com
Brenda James-Roberts, Esquire
City of Wilmington Law Department
City/County Building, 9th Floor
800 North French Street
Wilmington DE 19801-3537
Member-at-Large
Phone: 302-576-2175
FAX: 302-571-4565
bjames@wilmingtonde.gov 
Christopher L. Kenny, Esquire
Delaware Supermarkets, Inc.
501 South Walnut Street
Wilmington DE 19801
Member-at-Large
Phone: 302-225-6880
Fax: 302-225-6881
chris.kenny@wakefern.com
Robert J. Krapf, Esquire
Richards, Layton, & Finger,
P.A.One Rodney Square
920 North King Street
Wilmington, DE 19801
Member-at-Large
Phone: 302-651-7609
Fax: 302-651-7701
krapf@rlf.com
Thomas P. McGonigle, Esquire
Drinker Biddle & Reath LLP
1100 North Market Street, Suite 1000
Wilmington DE 19801-1254
Member-at-Large
Phone: 302-467-4220
Fax: 302-467-4201
thomas.mcgonigle@dbr.com
David C. Shelton, Esquire
E. I. du Pont de Nemours and Company
BMP 25/1174
4417 Lancaster Pike
Wilmington DE 19805
Member-at-Large
Phone: 302-892-1578
david.c.shelton@dupont.com
Monte Terrell Squire, Esquire
Young Conaway Stargatt & Taylor, LLP
Rodney Square
1000 North King Street
Wilmington DE 19801
Member-at-Large
Phone: 302-571-6630
Fax: 302-576-3313
msquire@ycst.com
Rina Marks
Delaware State Bar Association
405 North King Street, Suite 100
Wilmington, Delaware 19801
Executive Director
Phone: 658-5279
Fax: 658-5212
rmarks@dsba.org